Happy Easter!

The world is not 100% ok. The weather is not 100% ok-. But some things are more than ok. Summer is coming. Things can get better. And it is time to celebrate a holiday. Easter.

This holiday does not have strong religious associations for me. I am aware that it could. And I am not opposed to those who celebrate Easter because of those religious beliefs. For me, it is more a ritual about re.awakening the self rather than the resurrection of the Lord.

And I think that is worth celebrating!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

