Sixers Have a Monster 3rd Against the Warriors

I wasn’t going to watch this game. After all, the Sixers are tanking, right? But I thought that I would at least check the score – and the Sixers, to my surprise were nursing a small lead in the 2nd.

So I stuck around. And BOOM! The Sixers just had a monster 3rd, up on the Warriors by double digits!

Oh yeah! I will definitely check out the fourth quarter!

Errr …. ouch! The Warriors just smoked the Sixers to take the lead in the 4th. The Sixers didn’t collapse though and made it a close game to the end.

Leave a Reply

