Tracking Great New Product Ideas

You might have noticed that tracking is my thing. I love following certain types of stories. But I am just a human. I cannot access and process all of the world’s data, just the stuff that I see and read.

AI can do better. And a firm called CircleUp is starting to use AI in a product segment where there is a ton of data always in flow – consumer products toalert certified investors of new opportunities. Fred Wilson writes about what CircleUp is up to.

I think we are going to see a lot more of AI enhanced tracking as AI gets more powerful — and this is going to have huge impact.

Leave a Reply

